Home Membership Newsletter Events Demonstrations Gallery Links

Contact the Winthrop Art Association

The Winthrop Art Association, Inc., P.O. Box 520010, Winthrop, MA 02152


Welcome to the New Board members:

President, Dawn Mahoney

Vice President, Brenda Curry

Secretary, Sylvia Whiting

Corresponding Secretary, Beverly Barisano

Treasurer; Ellen Goldstick

Membership Chair, Elaine Abrams

Program director, Patricia Tacelli

Correspondence; Beverly Barisano

Publicity/Newsletter Liaison, Dawn Mahoney

Historian/Hospitality; Terry O'Connor

Hospitality (shared); Ellen Goldstick

Board Members at Large: Andrea Blackshire, Carol Gambale, Carol Merola.


Web page designer: Debra Martelli
Any member who would like to add a page to the Gallery.*
email: debra@debrasstudio.com

*note:any member who wishes to participate in the gallery must be current on their dues.


 Home ~ Membership ~ Events ~ Newsletter ~ Demonstraions ~ Gallery ~ Contact ~ Links

© 2003 Winthrop Art Association
Website designed by Debra Martelli